Shop
Order within 11 hours 30 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Edwards Flowerland
Local Fort Morgan, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fast, Beautiful flowers, friendly staff.
Date: Sep 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Easy to order and delivered quickly. Thank you!
Date: Aug 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful job! Thank you:)
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangment
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

the flower were fresh and beautiful. Make the pefect gift for mother in law. Thank you!
Jackie's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2019, 8:57 am

I was our Pleasure!
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

the arrangement we order was beautiful. Thank you for the great services.
Jackie's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2019, 11:45 am

It was our Pleasure Thank You!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have always liked Edwards Market and will continue to do business with them. I am SO glad that they are still in business and wish nothing but greatness for them!
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I thought I'd get notifications that it had been delivered.
Jackie's Reply:
Date: Nov 29, 2018, 5:54 pm

June, I am so sorry you did not get a notification, It may have gone to your Junk mail. It should have been automatic when we confirmed the delivery on our end. It was delivered on the day requested, Ashley one of the attendats signed for it. We appreciate your business.
Date: Nov 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement didn’t look very much like the example online but my mom loved it and it lasted quite a while so I’m very happy with my purchase and love being able to support a hometown business.
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Right one time!
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

My flowers were beautiful, fresh, and arranged so nicely in a lovely square vase. I really appreciate the quality and freshness of the flowers and greenery.
Date: Aug 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement-with a variety of flowers. Made a lovely gift from family.
Date: Jun 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Nice arrangement
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful ,and will call when we need flowers again.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers I received for Mother’s Day are still bright and healthy 5 days later. Good choice of very cheerful flowers.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I the flowers were fine, but the chocolate was the best ever and my son has sent me chocolate from all over the world!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Good service and got the flowers there within the next two hours after being placed. Overall good quality wish there was more flowers in the vase but very good. Would recommend.
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful so perfect! Most definitely satisfied!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

My daughter was thrilled with the Valentine Strawberries! They were fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great service & exactly what I wanted & ordered! Thank you
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The roses were beautiful!
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement and still blooming! Thank you.
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

I hear everwas beautiful. Just need to remember to put On the card who sent the flowers
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was just what I wanted to send. I always enjoy stopping in when I'm in the area.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The the plant was beautiful, and thanks for your efforts in getting them there in a timely manner.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I didn't see the flowers but was told they were beautiful. Thanks
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fort Morgan, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Edwards Flowerland
1201 East Platte Avenue
Fort Morgan, CO. 80701
Local: (970) 867-3959

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21